NextGen Online Payments

Accepting credit card and ACH payments is no longer an exception for law firms but everyday business. PayQ is specifically designed for law firms to accept credit card and ACH payments, delivering a simple, elegant payments experience for your clients. In this 30-minute webinar we will cover:

  • How simplifying the payment process leads to quicker and more consistent payments
  • Full integration with your billing system provides a seamless workflow
  • Payments are integrated into BillingQ’s automated workflows
  • Autopay options
  • IOLTA compliance
  • Automated trust replenishment
  • Save thousands in credit card fees every year

Wednesday, May 1st 10:00 am MT/ 11:00 am CT/ 12:00 PM ET 

Bill Bice

CEO | nQ Zebraworks
Recognized as a legal tech industry visionary, receiving Thomson’s innovator of the year award. Founder of ProLaw Software (acquired by Thomson Reuters), West km (used by 70% of the top 1000 law firms worldwide) and Exemplify (acquired by Bloomberg Law).

Ken Bassham

CRO | nQ Zebraworks
Ken’s experience helping businesses grow started with joining ProLaw Software in 1998 as the National Sales Manager. During his tenure, he rolled out the B2B sales team that accelerated ProLaw’s expansion, leading to acquisition by Thomson Reuters. Ken joined the team at Thomson Reuters as Senior Director of Sales, overseeing the law firm segment.

To learn more about nQ Zebraworks, or for more insight and assistance,
get in touch with us today!

Scroll to Top