Why Law Firms Are Switching to Serverless PrintQ

Traditional print environments are complex and difficult to manage: multiple servers, drivers, waste and security, and the added complexity of mobile and hybrid working.

Firms are making the switch to Serverless PrintQ. Why?

  • Eliminates Windows Print Servers
  • Centralized queue and driver management
  • Reduces support calls
  • Secure print and mobile print from anywhere
  • Cost tracking – integrates with the full nQzw Document Workflow suit
  • Improved user experience, simplified print environment for IT

Wednesday, April 24, 2024 10:00 AM MT/11:00 AM CT/12:00 PM ET 

Speakers

Bill Bice

CEO | nQ Zebraworks
Recognized as a legal tech industry visionary, receiving Thomson’s innovator of the year award. Founder of ProLaw Software (acquired by Thomson Reuters), West km (used by 70% of the top 1000 law firms worldwide) and Exemplify (acquired by Bloomberg Law).

Phil Hewson | Director of Product Design

nQ Zebraworks

Phil leads our product design team which focuses on product specification, user experience, prototyping and solutions architecture. He joined nQ Zebraworks in 2006 as an implementation specialist and managed projects for our legal clients in the UK, Europe, Africa, and Asia. He brings that same focus and dedication to ensuring our products meet the needs of our clients today and into the future.

To learn more about nQ Zebraworks, or for more insight and assistance,
get in touch with us today!

Scroll to Top