Turbocharge Your Cash Flow with Workflow

Cash flow is the engine that runs any law firm, but it takes substantial time and effort to manage. The right process and automation is the key to improving your collections process.

In this webinar, you will learn:
– The most common challenges facing firms looking to improve cash flow
– How to apply the Collections Maturity Model to understand where your firm is at, and where you’d like to be
– Leveraging the information in your practice management system to drive the collections process
– Applying workflow automation to free staff time and properly engage billing attorneys
– Overcoming concerns with client outreach as part of the collections process

Join CEO Bill Bice and CRO Ken Bassham, both with long histories in the practice management space, to learn how to improve your cash flow:

October 27, 2021 at 8:00 am PT/9:00 am MT/11:00 am EST

Speakers

Bill Bice

CEO | nQ Zebraworks
Recognized as a legal tech industry visionary, receiving Thomson’s innovator of the year award. Founder of ProLaw Software (acquired by Thomson Reuters), West km (used by 70% of the top 1000 law firms worldwide) and Exemplify (acquired by Bloomberg Law).

Ken Bassham

CRO | nQ Zebraworks
Ken’s experience helping businesses grow started with joining ProLaw Software in 1998 as the National Sales Manager. During his tenure, he rolled out the B2B sales team that accelerated ProLaw’s expansion, leading to acquisition by Thomson Reuters. Ken joined the team at Thomson Reuters as Senior Director of Sales, overseeing the law firm segment.

To learn more about nQ Zebraworks, or for more insight and assistance,
get in touch with us today!

Scroll to Top